Toronto Top 97 Wedding Planners in 2019

Top 8 Wedding Planners In Toronto That We Frequently Work With

WebsiteInstagramEmailPhone
Rebecca Chan Weddings & Events@rebeccachanweddingsweddings@rebeccachan.ca
Truly Yours Planning@trulyyoursplanninginquiry@trulyyoursplanning.com647-351-8773
Rainbow Chan Weddings and Events@rainbowchan.weddingsweddings@rainbowchan.com647-299-0208
Impresario Events@impresario_eventsinfo@impresarioevents.ca416-953-9375
Envision Weddings & Events@envision.weddingsinfo@envisionweddings.ca416-769-3973
Devoted to You Inc.@devotedtoyoucarmen@devotedtoyou.ca416-728-9078
Swoon Events@alanaswooneventsinfo@swoonevents.ca416-716-0733
Fleur Weddings@fleurweddingstorontoinfo@fleurweddings.ca416-837-9899

Top 53 Wedding Planners That We Have Worked With

Ranked based on Instagram Followers Count as of December 4th, 2018

9Melissa Andre Events@melissaandreinfo@melissaandre.com
10Laura & Co. Events@lauraandcoeventsinfo@lauraandcoevents.ca647-829-7726
11Petals and Pearls@petalsandpearlsinfo@petalsandpearls.ca416-712-8763
12Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique@fabfetemichelleinfo@fabfete.ca416-565-74217787 Yonge St
Thornhill, ON, L3T 7L2
13Cynthia Martyn Luxury Event Planning + Design@cynthiamartynhello@cynthiamartyn.com180 Trowers Rd unit 20
Woodbridge, ON, L4L 8A6
14Lux Events Co.@luxeventscoinfo@luxeventsco.com416-940-0094
15Distinct Occasions@distinct_occasionscrystal@distinctoccasions.ca416-562-6995
16Art of Celebrations Event Planning + Design@artofcelebrationsevents@artofcelebrations.com416-843-63673045 Clayhill Rd, Unit 5
Mississauga, ON, L5B 4L2
17Designed Dream Wedding Planning@fidan_designeddreaminfo@designeddream.com647-282-0332

Kim Miyama kimmiyama.com https://www.instagram.com/kimmiyamaevents/?hl=en events@kimmiyama.com 647-828-3604 35 Balmuto St, Toronto, ON M4Y 0A3
Lexington and Co http://www.lexingtonandco.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/lexingtonandco/ Hello@LexingtonandCo.ca N/A
Bliss Events https://blissevents.ca https://www.instagram.com/blisstoronto/ hello@blissevents.ca 416-323-3353 East Room, 50 Carroll St, Toronto, ON M4M 3G3
The Eventeur Inc. https://www.theeventeur.com/ https://www.instagram.com/theeventeur/ info@theeventeur.com 1-844-443-8368 N/A
Bisous Events https://www.bisousevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/bisous_events/ bonjour@bisousevents.com 647-221-6618 300 Campbell Ave unit 213, Toronto, ON M6P 3S2
Richha Arora aroraevents.com https://www.instagram.com/aroraevents/ info@aroraevents.com 416-854-4774 N/A
Whim Event Coordination http://www.eventsbywhim.ca https://www.instagram.com/eventsbywhim/ inquiries@eventsbywhim.ca 647-990-5474 222 Advance Blvd #6, Brampton, ON L6T 4X1
Trade Sensations Events & Co https://tradesensation.com/ https://www.instagram.com/trade_sensation/ info@tradesensation.com 437-888-1183 418 Hanlan Rd Building A, Unit 4, Vaughan, ON L4L 4Z1 Hanlan Rd, Woodbridge, ON L4L 4Z1
Classy Affairs http://www.classyaffairsto.com https://www.instagram.com/classyaffairsto/ info@classyaffairs.com 416-576-0255 N/A
Johanna Leigh Weddings & Events https://www.johannaleigh.com/ https://www.instagram.com/johannaleighevents/ info@johannaleigh.com 647-530-9959 N/A
The Brides Boutique https://www.thebridesboutique.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/thebridesboutique/ hello@thebridesboutique.ca 647-402-5800 N/A
P.S. Eventful http://weddingplanner-toronto.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/pseventful/ Via website 416-909-9479 N/A
Love Lee Celebrations https://www.loveleecelebrations.com https://www.instagram.com/loveleecelebrations info@loveleecelebrations.com 416-895-5558 N/A
SAWC Planners http://www.sawcplanners.com/ https://www.instagram.com/sawcplanners/ info@sawcplanners.com 647-929-0436 400 Matheson Blvd E #27, Mississauga, ON L4Z 1P1
RELAX Planning https://www.relaxplanning.com/ https://www.instagram.com/relaxplanning/ planit@relaxplanning.com (416) 491-2095 N/A
Wonder Chic Events http://wonderchicevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/wonderchicevents/ hello@wonderchicevents.com N/A N/A
An Elegant Soiree https://www.anelegantsoiree.com/ https://www.instagram.com/anelegantsoiree/ Via Website 647-873-6174 N/A
Let’s Party Consultants letspartyconsultants.com https://www.instagram.com/letspartyconsultants/ info@letspartyconsultants.com 416-697-2789 147 Liberty St, Toronto, ON M6K 3G3
Simply Perfect http://simplyperfect.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/simply_perfect_weddings/ Via website 905-883-9525 N/A
SS Wedding & Event https://www.ssweddingevent.com/ https://www.instagram.com/ssweddingevent/ hello@ssweddingevent.com N/A N/A
Love Laced Weddings http://www.lovelacedweddings.com https://www.instagram.com/lovelacedweddings/ hello@pettigrove.com (647) 218-3273 35 Rainforest Dr, Brampton, ON L6R 1B1
Karin Wu & Co. https://www.karinwuandco.com/ https://www.instagram.com/karinwuandco/ info@karinwuandco.com N/A N/A
Koral Lane Events http://www.korallaneevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/korallaneevents/ hello@korallaneevents.com 416-550-7827 N/A
Upon Occasion http://www.uponoccasion.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/uponoccasion/ info@uponoccasion.ca 416-939-4584 N/A
A Blush Moment http://www.ablushmoment.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/ablushmoment/ love@ablushmoment.ca 416-902-1968 N/A
In My Elyment – Event Planning & Design https://www.inmyelyment.com/ https://www.instagram.com/inmyelyment/ Via website (416) 708-5882 N/A
Karina Lemke http://karinalemke.com/ https://www.instagram.com/karinalemkeweddings/ hello@karinalemke.com 416-937-9357 N/A
Gurley Events http://www.gurleyevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/gurleyevents/ info@gurleyevents.com 905-391-3573 N/A
A Lush Affair http://www.alushaffair.com/ https://www.instagram.com/a_lush_affair/ alusha@alushaffair.com 416-835-1459 N/A
Rosemary soireeevents.com https://www.instagram.com/soireeevents/ rosemary@soireeevents.com 519-988-1414 628 Monmouth Rd 3, 4 & 5, Windsor, ON N8Y 3L1
Aisle Do, Weddings and Events http://aisledoweddingsandevents.org/ https://www.instagram.com/weddingsandeventsaisledo/ aisledoweddingsandevents@gmail.com 647-764-6535 N/A
Glorious Events https://gloriousevents.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/gloriousevents.ca/ info@gloriousevents.ca (647) 808-0375 N/A
Weddings By Alexandra https://www.weddingsbyalexandra.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/weddingsbyalexandra/ hello@weddingsbyalexandra.ca 647-8870761 N/A
Behind the ‘I Do’ Wedding Planning Services https://www.behindtheido.com/ https://www.instagram.com/behindtheido/ info@behindtheido.com N/A N/A
Lumiere Luxe Wedding & Events https://www.lumiereluxe.com/ https://www.instagram.com/lumiereluxeevents/?hl=en karmen@lumiereluxe.com 647-282-2160 N/A
Janet Ma Weddings & Events https://www.janetmaevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/janetmaevents/ info@janetmaevents.com N/A N/A
SJ Soiree https://www.sjsoiree.com/ https://www.instagram.com/sjsoiree/ info@sjsoiree.com (416) 768-0378 / (289) 795-3121 130 King St W #1800, Toronto, ON M5X 1E3
Rose et Vin https://www.roseetvin.com/ https://www.instagram.com/roseetvin/ info@roseetvin.com N/A N/A
Tula Events https://www.tulaevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/tula.events info@tulaevents.com 647-210-7883 48 Rathburn Road, Toronto
Weddings by Ardenian https://www.weddingsbyardenian.com/ N/A weddingsbyardenian@gmail.com 647-866-6810 N/A
Red Carpet Affairs https://www.redcarpetaffairs.ca N/A sarar@redcarpetaffairs.ca or linah@rdcarpetaffirs.ca 416-450-8977 or 416-723-4175  2725 Rena Rd, Mississauga, ON L4T 3K1
Man with the Wedding Plan http://www.manwiththeweddingplan.com/ N/A Via website N/A N/A
Save the Dates – Karen savethedates.ca N/A contact@savethedates.ca N/A N/A
Gaitree planmydaynow.com N/A hello@planmydaynow.com N/A N/A

Top 36 Wedding Planners in Toronto That We Look Forward to Working With

Ranked based on Instagram Followers Count as of December 4th, 2018

Fusion Events https://www.fusion-events.ca N/A info@fusion-events.ca 416-651-3873 1415 Bathurst St #304, Toronto, ON M5R 3H8
Love by Lynzie www.lovebylynzie.com https://www.instagram.com/lovebylynzie/ office@lovebylynzie.com 416-792-1263 2471 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1X3
One Fine Day Event Planning and Design http://www.eventsbyonefineday.com/ https://www.instagram.com/eventsbyonefineday/ info@eventsbyonefineday.com 416-522-0503 80 Burns Blvd #201, King City, ON L7B 0B3
Velvet Weddings http://velvetweddings.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/velvetweddingsto/ velvetweddingto@gmail.com 1-647-470-7902 2015 Sheppard Ave E apt. 3310, North York, ON M2J 0B3
Candice & Alison candiceandalison.com https://www.instagram.com/candice_alison/ events@candiceandalison.com N/A 30 Duncan St #608, Toronto, ON M5V 2C3
Platinum Events Group https://www.platinumeventsgroup.com/ https://www.instagram.com/platinumeventsgroup/ info@platinumeventsgroup.com N/A N/A
Blissful Memories https://www.blissfulmemories.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/blissful_memoriesandevents/ info@blissfulmemories.ca (647) 523-2547 N/A
LUXE Destination Weddings https://luxedestinationweddings.com/ https://www.instagram.com/luxeweddings/ marketing@luxedestinationweddings.com N/A N/A
Katie O Weddings & Event http://www.katieoevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/katieoevents/ hello@katieoevents.com 518-275-6813 N/A
August in Bloom http://www.augustinbloom.com/ https://www.instagram.com/augustinbloom/ info@augustinbloom.com 647-799-3851 N/A
Blush & Bowties http://www.blushandbowties.ca https://www.instagram.com/blushandbowties/ info@blushandbowties.ca (647) 242-8183 302 Carlaw Ave Suite 102, Toronto, ON M4M 3L1
Laura Olsen Events http://lauraolsenevents.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/lauraolsenevents/ laura@lauraolsenevents.com 416-473-9013 Guelph Line, Burlington, ON L7P 2W2
Lisa K Events https://www.lisakevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/lisakevents/?hl=en lisa@lisakevents.com N/A N/A
NOW Destination Weddings https://www.nowdestinationweddings.com/ https://www.instagram.com/nowweddings/ Via Website 1-800-679-2522 N/A
Blue Lavender Events https://bluelavenderevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/bluelavenderevents/ Via website N/A N/A
RDK Events & Communications https://www.rdkevents.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/rdk_events/ roxane@rdkevents.ca 647-632-4131 320 Lonsdale Rd #3, Toronto, ON M4V 1X4
Alex Teperman Events https://www.alextepermanevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/alextepermanevents/ alex@alextepermanevents.com 416-666-7907 N/A
Danielle thewhitebookco.com https://www.instagram.com/nothingbutsunde/ info@thewhitebookco.com 416-716-2649 50 Carroll Street, Toronto, ON M3M 3G3
Shealyn Angus http://www.shealynangus.com/ https://www.instagram.com/shealynangus/?hl=en hellow@shealynangus.com 647-993-7069 N/A
Veronica Belle Events Inc https://veronicabelle.events/ https://www.instagram.com/veronicabelleevents/ Via website (416) 738-2300 5000 Yonge St Suite 1901, North York, ON M2N 7E9
Enchanted Ever After https://www.enchantedeverafter.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/enchanted_ever_after/ info@enchantedeverafter.ca 416 948-1513 N/A
Tracey McAteer Events http://www.traceymcateerevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/traceymcateerevents/ tracey@traceymcateerevents.com 416-402-3228 N/A
Express Yourself Weddings http://www.expressyourselfweddings.com/ https://www.instagram.com/expressyourselfweddings/ grace@expressyourselfweddings.com 416-617-9334 N/A
Events Your Way https://www.eventsyourway.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/eventsyourway/ info@eventsyourway.ca 647-285-0944 N/A
Wendy Lee asianfusionweddings.com https://www.instagram.com/asianfusionweddings/ services@asianfusionweddings.com 416-918-3891 N/A
The Event Design Co. http://theeventdesigncompany.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/theeventdesignco/ info@theeventdesigncompany.ca 647-994-4126 66 Scotia Rd, Sutton, ON L0E 1R0
M2U Events http://www.m2uevents.com/ https://www.instagram.com/m2ueventstylists/ info@m2uevents.com 1 514 945 8836 N/A
A to Z Event Management Inc. http://www.atozeventmanagement.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/atozeventmanagementinc/ info@atozeventmanagement.ca 416-551-7441 N/A
Calderone & Co. Luxury Weddings and Events http://www.calderoneandco.com https://www.instagram.com/calderoneevents/ info@calderoneandco.com 905-330-6079 100 King St W Suite 5700, Toronto, ON M5X 1C7
Trevents Wedding & Event Planning http://trevents.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/treventsplanner/ Via website 647-236-3624 N/A
https://www.glazeandjohn.com/
Dancing & Dessert dancinganddessert.com https://www.instagram.com/dancinganddessert/ hello@dancinganddessert.com N/A N/A
STORI Events http://www.storievents.com https://www.instagram.com/stori.events/ Via website N/A N/A
Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events http://www.dukesanddaisies.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/dukes.and.daisies/ info@dukesanddaisies.ca 416-805-9991 N/A
Historia Wedding and Event Planning https://www.historiaweddingsandevents.com https://www.instagram.com/historiawe/ gloria@historiaweddingsandevents.com. 647-782-7939 N/A
RSG Events http://rsgevents.ca/ https://www.instagram.com/rsgevents/ raquel@rsgevents.ca 416-398-0217 89 Bloor St W #204, Toronto, ON M5S 1M1